Contact Us


Staff E-mails and Phone Extensions

School Information: info@franklinclassical.com
Melinda Mahand, Academic Dean: mmahand@franklinclassical.com
Jeff Dokkestul, Administrative Principal: jdokkestul@franklinclassical.com
Jay Austin, Development Director: jaustin@franklinclassical.com
Preston Stroop, Athletic Director: pstroop@franklinclassical.com
Kelsey Tichenor, Admissions Advisor: ktichenor@franklinclassical.com
Sherri Chapman, Registrar: schapman@franklinclassical.com

Physical Address:
Franklin Classical School, 408 Church Street, Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: (615) 528-3777
Fax: (615) 528-9432

Mailing Address:
Franklin Classical School
P.O. Box 1601 Franklin, TN 37065